SoNA Support Checkout

WHAT
Our Survivors of Narcissistic Abuse (SoNA) group online meeting.

WHEN
Hosted every Thursday. Our following two events are:
Thursday, October 13th, 5:00 – 6:00 pm Pacific Time, 8:00 – 9:00 pm Eastern Time
Thursday, October 20th, 1:00 – 2:00 pm Pacific Time, 4:00 – 5:00 pm Eastern Time

COST
$20

WHO
Nissrine Habhab will lead our next event; everyone is welcome.

Space is limited!
We look forward to meeting you! If you have not received your Zoom link, please call  619-304-4852 or hello@narctrauma.com Thank you.

Make a selection from the orange highlighted days in the calendar below. Please call or email us with any questions. Thank you.

Questions? We have answers.